Main Content

Testimonials



All testimonials are from Shannon’s Zillow Profile.

CLICK HERE to verify reviews and see more!

 

 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


9/7/2017 – Linda Erlich (lerlich555)

Sold a home in 2017 in CA 92067.

Shannon is a pleasure to work with. She knows the real estate market and guides you through the process. No one will work harder to market your home! I highly recommend working with Shannon to sell your home!

 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


6/5/2017 – Dr. Jackson (user69568613)

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Del mar, CA.

Shannon did a great job listing, marketing, staging and selling my home in Del Mar. I was a challenging owner to sell for as I was emotionally attached to the house and wasn’t going to let it go easily. Shannon helped find the right buyer and helped negotiate a great price. She was there almost every weekend for open houses for 5 months! I would not use anyone else to sell my house in this area.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


6/5/2017 – Hilary Jackson (hilarwjackson)

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon was awesome! I always felt like she was our advocate and very honest. She represented my husband and I for the purchase of our new home in Rancho Santa Fe as well as the sale of our home in Del Mar. She has an excellent knowledge of the area and market. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in this area.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


5/11/2016 – Pamela Rogers (progers51)

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in La costa ridge, Carlsbad, CA.

I would highly recommend Shannon Biszantz to assist you with any of your real estate needs. After discussing our needs and showing us homes in the areas we requested, Shannon made the determination that another area of town would be much more suitable for us. We had never considered this area but when Shannon showed us the first home we fell in love with you and immediately made an offer. It was the ideal spot for us, better located in relation to our work and play. We would never have even know this area existed if it had not been for Shannon. She definitely goes above and beyond looking through a list of homes for sale in your price range and showing you the ones she thinks you might be interested. Instead, she actually takes the time to find out what is really important to you in a home and makes it her mission to find the prefect home just for you. She did a wonderful job for us. Do yourself a favor if you’re in the market to buy or sell a home and call Shannon!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


9/19/2017 – Scirrotto Family

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon and her team always had our best interest at heart. She was always on top of her game and I felt like I was her only client she was so responsive. She sold our house the first weekend it hit the market for full asking price and made escrow process very smooth. She is honest and really knows the market. Shannon also in record time not only sold our house but found us our dream home as well and negotiated it to the right price. Would absolutely use her again!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


10/4/2014 – Van Duyn Ridgway (VANDUYNR)

Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon has helped me to achieve my goals in a difficult transaction. She has been very knowledgable, and worked, successfully, very hard to take care of my needs. She has helped me and guided me in the process, spending a lot of time to make sure I understand and am totally advised in the process. She works very well with the other brokers., Shannon is a pro in all respects.



 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


9/8/2017 – Odorisio Family (modorisio23)

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon’s dynamic marketing and sales experience resulted in our receiving an excellent sale price for our home in Rancho Santa Fe. She was detail oriented throughout the sale process and conscientious in her representation. Escrow proceeded in a smooth and expeditious manner. We were very pleased with her expertise and attention to every detail during escrow. We would highly recommend Shannon’s services to anyone wanting to purchase or sell a home, especially in this area.



 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


9/1/2017 – Donahue Family (PJDJ)

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Del mar, CA.

Shannon was a rockstar. She was diligent, thoughtful and immensely proactive on our behalf. Shannon and her team were on top of every detail and our process could not have gone any smoother or better. Highly recommended!



 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


3/31/2016 – Memo Velarde Memo222

Bought a home in 2012 in Rancho Santa Fe, CA.

We thank Shannon Biszantz for your professionalism, expertise, and great effort on helping us find our home in Rancho Santa Fe. Great home and neighborhood. We have recommended Shannon to many of my friends and relatives who have mentioned purchasing or selling a home! Thanks again and best regards,


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


5/26/2015 – Cynthia Johnson (cajrouge4)

Bought a home in 2015 in CA 90211.

When I hooked up with Shannon, I was ready to give up on my move to the San Diego area and stay in L.A. She told me not to worry…she knew we were going to find the perfect house. And we did…thanks to her extra effort tracking down a house that didn’t come up on our list. And from that point on, she was on top of every detail and went way above and beyond to make sure my move-in was on time and without surprises. She’s the best!



 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


6/5/2017 – Alan Fishman (alan fishman90)

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

I have been involved in real estate transactions for over 40 years and Shannon’s representation exceeded all of my others with no one even a close second. I tried another realtor before Shannon for this property with no positive results. I had an offer from Shannon within one week. She covers all the bases. I highly recommend her. Alan Fishman


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


4/1/2017 – Jeremy Maestas (Escondido) (maestas jeremyt)

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Escondido, CA.

Amazing agent available day or night. Didn’t matter if it was the weekday or weekend was available to answer my calls and answer any questions that I had. Very flexible and able to work with any situation. Available to turn any bad situation into a good one. Very professional and would recommend for any buying or selling needs. Goes above and beyond no matter what to take care of the clients needs.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


10/25/2016 – Andrew Turner (ltandrewturner)

In 2005, a friend and I purchased a condo in Solana Beach, but quickly found ourselves renting the unit. The recent rebound in the real estate market became a driving factor in our decision to enlist Shannon’s help to research our options and ultimately pursue the sale of our condo. To complicate matters, I was out of state during the entire process. Shannon was easy to work with and aggressively represent our interests. Her knowledge and expertise were apparent during the entire process, which included renovations, staging, open houses, negotiations, etc. She was a consummate professional, responsive to our questions and concerns, and strove to get us the best price in an accelerated timeline. I would have no issue seeking her advice and/or seeking her services in the future, and would highly recommend her to those looking to purchase or sell a property in the San Diego area!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


6/4/2018 – Bill Milligan (bilmil)

Bought a home in 2018 in WA.

Shannon worked with us to purchase a home in North County. Her guidance was phenomenal. She ensured that we got the house we really wanted. She was there for us. We are very pleased!

 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


10/24/2016 – Nicols Family (tlnichols01)

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Solana beach, CA.

In short, Shannon was awesome! She understood the market, she recommended an aggressive listing price (and it worked), she staged the house at a discount, she was savvy during the contract negotiation period, she promptly and transparently took care of all maintenance and access issues during escrow, she proactively communicated all timely issues during escrow, she aggressively maintained momentum with buyer by keeping contingency removal on timeline, and she was always responsive to our inquiries. I would definitely recommend her!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


7/26/2016 – Lora Cox lora38

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Very knowlegedgable, go getter. I would recomend her to everyone. she helped find poeple to take care of repairs, termite tenting, et…. She was on top of things through out the whole process. Always got back to you the same day on questions. Communication was great.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


7/7/2016 – ErikChristian

Helped me rent a home.

I would recommend Shannon to anyone looking to rent or purchase a home in the Rancho Santa Fe area. I told Shannon what type of home I was looking for and within hours my email box was full of prospective homes that were all within the spectrum of what I’d told Shannon I was looking for. I picked a few homes I wanted to look at and was able to see some the very next day. Within a week, I had the home I wanted and Shannon took care of all the details. She drafted all the paperwork, communicated with the seller, coordinated home visits and dealt with the HOA on some specific questions I had. She is an A+ agent! Anyone would be lucky to use her!



 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


5/9/2016 – Michelle Fisher (michellefisher1)

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon was very friendly and congenial throughout the process of the real estate transaction . She has a great compassion for the community and made me feel welcome and happy with my decision . She also helped me with any questions I had about local needs for myself and my pet dog Gucci ????. The process was smooth and free of stress


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


5/8/2016 – Donald Becker (dwbecker45)

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon is quite knowledgeable about greater Rancho Santa Fe and the adjacent coastal areas, having grown up and lived and worked there much of her life. I was looking to downsize from my Fairbanks Ranch residence, but wanted to remain in the general area. Shannon was extremely helpful and was able to quickly show me several properties that fit within my parameters. She was able to talk knowledgeably about the history of each home and explain the relative merits of the immediate community of each property. I quickly found a home within a community I would never have considered without Shannon’s help. And I’m thrilled with the result. I’ve been here about six months now and it’s even better than I imagined when I made the purchase. Thank you Shannon!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


4/13/2016 – Andrew Farmer (user45634956)

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Vista, CA.

Recently my wife and I had the opportunity to work with Shannon Biszantz at Coldwell Banker and found her to be reliable, professional, and knowledgeable about the real estate market in San Diego County. Shannon took the time to find out exactly what we were looking for a in a home to raise our family. She was very patient with us during this process to ensure we truly found what we were looking for. I would recommend Shannon to anyone who is looking to purchase a home or sell his or her current home, as she is a professional and knows the real estate marketplace.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


9/28/2015 – (od2015)

Showed home in 2015 in CA 92037.

Shannon is truly a pleasure to work with. Positive, attentive, and very patient with my ignorance as a first time home buyer. She is knowledgeable and experienced, very energetic but not pushy. She made an effort to understand my needs and preferences for the house. While respecting my preferences, she honestly told me the strengths as well as the weaknesses of the houses we were looking at, and pointed out a few times that a house was overpriced. I feel very fortunate to have Shannon as my home buyer’s agent. She made me feel like a good friend rather than just a client.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


4/27/2015 – Mike Sallett (masellett)

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Rancho Santa fe, CA.

Shannon helped me with the sale of my condo in Rancho Santa Fe in April. Upon accepting the listing, she immediately decided what upgrading was necessary and hired subs who did the work quickly and efficiently. Assuming that a responsibility took a huge load off my shoulders. Once the facelift was completed, she scheduled open houses and spread the listing over a wide range of internet sites. Within a week we had multiple offers, and she counseled me on the pros and cons of each bidder and helped me prepare counters to the prospective buyers. Whether it was helping the buyer secure homeowner’s insurance or dealing with utility companies determined to shut off water to the unit, Shannon was out front all the way to closing. I had a great, stress-free experience with Shannon and am sure other sellers will share my experience.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


4/21/2015 – Dr. TJ Ohara (DrTJOHara)

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon Biszantz is an outstanding Realtor. She has provided me with assistance in both buying and selling homes. Shannon always does diligent research and offers great suggestions on both sides of the real estate equation. She has a tremendous amount of area expertise, is well networked, and works tirelessly on the marketing of your property as well on identifying replacement properties. She also is very adept at using all of the emerging tools that are available to gather and provide the information you need to be successful in your search or sale.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


2/17/2015 – Kelly Swanson

Bought a Apartment home in 2015 in Solana beach, CA.

I recently had the pleasure of working with Shannon and her assistant Judith on the purchase of my home. Shannon’s knowledge and guidance through out the process was above and beyond expectation. She’s professional, honest and very personable, all which made the experience seamless, fun and exciting. I would highly recommend Shannon and would be thrilled to work with her again in the future.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


2/16/2015 – Gretchen Family (gretche1214)

Sold a Apartment home in 2015 in Solana beach, CA.

We decided to sell a condo that had been in our family for a few years. Since there were a few people making the decision, Shannon made it very easy for us by meeting with each of us individually and going over our options and individual concerns. Through her unique internet marketing and open house strategy, she found was able to find us our buyer within a week. Shannon handled the entire transaction with ease and also managing the buyers needs while balancing our different family members needs. Our family Realtor for Life!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


10/13/2014 – (JUDY LAND)

Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

I contacted Shannon regarding the house I was looking for. I had been trying to find the perfect house for over 6 months. I contacted her as she is the neighborhood expert in the area I was looking and seemed to have the best listings and the great contact and repore with her clients which were the owners in the neighborhood.When a property came up that she was listing she called me and had me look at it. It was exactly what I was looking for but I had a hard time making the first step in realizing this was the right house for me but Shannon though knew it was the perfect house for me as it matched my needs and my vision of what I wanted. She was able to see that this particular listing of hers was exactly the right house for me. It was a smooth transaction from beginning to end thanks to her continued support. I even got to meet the sellers and share in their story and their memories in the home which made it more special to me. After my remodel I am so happy with my home and now I know that it is the perfect home for me and very grateful for her support in the decision. I have never looked back. As I said, Shannon is the neighborhood expert and gratefully a friend of mine.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


10/11/2014 – Fogg Family (sharon3983)

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

As a Real Estate Broker of 35 years, I have high expectations of agents in a real estate transaction. My husband and I decided to move to the Whispering Palms area of Rancho Santa Fe and we wanted a home on the golf course. We met Shannon Biszantz at the Morgan Run Golf and Tennis club and were immediately impressed by her extensive knowledge of the area, all the homes and owners in the area and all the other golf course homes in Rancho Santa Fe. Plus, she was so nice! She was the perfect agent to find our home. She wrote an offer for us on a home on the golf course and expertly negotiated through several counter offers in a multiple buyer situation, winning us the home. Her amazing knowledge and Realtor skill set reflected her vast experience in successfully solving issues, answering questions, from beginning to end, and closing real estate transactions where her client feels comfortable, taken care of, and a complete winner. I whole heartedly recommend Shannon Biszantz to anyone, buyer or seller, looking to complete a real estate transaction in the Whispering Palms or anywhere in Rancho Santa Fe. She exceeded my expectations!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


6/6/2014 – Panarisi Family (zuser20140606231136728)

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon is an excellent real estate agent and working with her was a pleasure. She assisted us in staging our home, used professional photography and marketing material in highlighting the features of our property. We had excellent exposure in multiple markets, including online services. Her local knowledge was especially important because of our unique golf course property. Shannon communicated well and kept us informed in all stages of the process. She handled the final transaction with ease, navigated us through the process and negotiated an amicable sale with a quick and easy escrow. We enjoyed her enthusiastic and positive attitude toward her work. Like most of her clients, we remain friends and are pleased to recommend Shannon Bisantz.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


5/25/2014 – Eric Esteran (zuser20140525063749821)

Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon has been a gem to work with. Her knowledge and guidance throughout the process was indispensable. She is extremely professional and presented all available options in clear and concise language. I would use Shannon again and unhesitatingly recommend her.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


5/24/2014 – Steppe Family (user74109275)

Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

My husband and I had superb help far beyond the norm not only in our property search with Shannon Biszantz, but also during our escrow and closing. To say that she is a credit to her profession is a vast understatement as she surprised us again and again with her commitment to us and to solving any special problem or detail that surfaced along the way. In addition she made the whole process pleasurable and fun, actually, as her love for what she does is truly infectious. We found her honesty most welcome and right on and came to rely on her expertise and guidance during what, at best, can sometimes be a trying and confusing journey. The Steppe’s


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


4/30/2014 – Lynn Heuke (lynheuke)

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Rancho santa fe, CA.

Shannon knows the area extremely well. She listens to the buyer and goes above and beyond to take care of the buyers concerns. In my case she talked to a couple of HOA presidents on different properties to get answers to my questions. She goes out of her way to help you find the property you are looking for.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


11/20/2013 – Vergassola Family (mvergassola)

Bought a home in 2013 in CA 92075.

She was very impressive throughout the whole process of purchasing a new house. Always ready to answer questions (we just moved from Europe, so had many….), with a great local knowledge and able to negotiate very effectively when needed. I would definitely recommend her!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


11/5/2013 – Gerrie McDonald (gerriepv)

Sold a home in 2013 in CA 92091.

You absolutely could not find a better realtor than Shannon! She did everything for me above and beyond what was necessary. She is knowledgeable, always on top of everything, fantastic staging and pictures, and a great negotiator. She kept me completely informed on what was going on along with professional advice. She is the best !


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


10/24/2013 – Sally Jordon (sarancho)

Sold a home in 2016 in CA 92067.

I made the decision to sell my home. I again contacted Shannon for the listing as I had already determined she would be the right agent for representing my property. From the moment Shannon took the listing she came up with a very organized schedule of how to get my home prepared for going on the market. Shannon and her team did as they originally said they were going to do and being thoroughly organized they made the process go smoothly. I recommend Shannon Biszantz to anyone who is selling their home and wants great marketing and 1st Class service.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


10/23/2013 – Hale Family (user77146781)

Bought a home in 2013.

We put an offer on a house that was accepted shortly before we left for a 2 week summer vacation out of the country. Shannon worked as the seller’s agent. In our absence, Shannon and our realtor coordinated the escrow, termite and building inspection and all of the details expertly so that when we returned everything was in order and our closing date was met. We would highly recommend Shannon Biszantz..


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


18/28/2013 – (user1463059)

Bought a home in 2013 in CA 92091.

What a pleasure it was to work with Shannon. We had been going back and forth with numerous Realtors, and quite franky, had become exhausted with the lack of results produced by those folks. One we found Shannon, we immediately noted an obvious improvement in the manner in which we were represented…..and two weeks later our deal was done, and Shannon had our place in escrow. Had we started our efforts with Shannon, rather than fooloing around with numerous other Realtors, we’d have saved ourselves a lot of unnecessary aggravation and stress. Great result…….we could not be moe pleased.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


8/27/2013 – Tom Kirkland (user6650770)

Sold a home in 2011 in CA 92091.

After having our home listed with other realtors for many long months, Shannon took our listing and with the ferosity of a bulldog marketed, promoted, showed and sold our home with very satisfactory results. We currently have our home in North Carolina listed and if Shannon was here the home would have been sold months ago.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


6/6/2013 – Toufike Kanani (user4858922)

Bought a home in 2013 in CA 92091.

Words cannot describe how lucky we were to work with ShannonShannon helped us buy our dream home in Whispering Palms, Rancho Santa Fe, in only 3 weeks. After the seller accepted our offer on May 7, 2013, we needed to organize our move to our potential home by end of May. Shannon made sure that all observations found during home inspection got fixed. With the memorial weekend, the close of escrow became a lot more challenging. Our lender had approved our loan on May 22, 2013. The house needed to be tented for termite and closing the deal before memorial holiday was not feasible. Therefore, Shannon proposed to enter into an interim occupancy agreement with the seller, which allowed us to move in our dream house during the memorial holiday. We became officially owner during the last week of May! Shannon has excellent communication and business skills. We highly recommend working with Shannon, as I would not hesitate to work with her again.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


12/4/2012 – Ruth Bakken (user3270066)

Sold a home in 2010 in CA 92091.

I have bought and sold many homes over the years and have never had a better experience with a realtor. Personable, tough, knowlegeable, informed and very much top of things. Could not have been happier.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


7/15/2012 – Hwa Family (joycekg)

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Carmel valley, San diego, CA.

Shannon helped us to sell our house in a very short period of time, right before the big market crash in 2008. Nobody saw the crash coming; but if it weren’t for Shannon’s drive to get things done, we could have easily been stuck for years. After selling our house, she patiently spend a whole year with us to hunt for our new home and help us to make a right decision. She never pushed us, but would push the other side hard during negotiation, making sure all documents are ready to close a transaction. She is an agent who really works for the customer she represents, so much so that even two months after we moved in to our new home, she still helped us to deal with the insurance company, bring issues to the upper management on our behalf. We are absolutely satisfied with Shannon’s service and consider her as a friend.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


7/14/2012 – (user9803946)

I have the highest praise for Shannon Biszantz. I bought two properties with Shannon’s expert guidance and knowledge. Shannon is diligent about showing properties and makes sure she shows properties that are within the buyer’s budget. I always felt like I was her only client. I never felt rushed with Shannon’s guidance. Her patience in finding properties and showing them to me was outstanding. She listened to my thoughts and opinions and with her valuable insight helped me make the right decision. I would not hesitate to recommend Shannon Biszantz if you are buying or selling a property or to get expert advice in the realty field. I have no doubt that I will be using Shannon in my future real estate transactions.


 

testimonials

Via Cuatro Caminos, Whispering Palms in Rancho Santa Fe


3rd Quarter 2007 – John R. Frost

My wife and I feel fortunate to have met and worked with Shannon Biszantz on the purchase of our home in Rancho Santa Fe. As our real-estate agent, she proved herself to be resourceful, tenacious, and extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market. We are pleased to recommend Shannon for your real estate needs, and we look forward to working with her in the future.


 

testimonials

Hotel Circle San Diego


4th Quarter 2007 – Linda Thompson

I called Coldwell Banker on an ad in the newspaper on one of their listings and I never anticipated I would develop a friendship in my new realtor Shannon Biszantz. I have bought and sold 3 houses from her since!


 

testimonials

Top of the Way Crosby “The Crosby” in Rancho Santa Fe


1st Quarter 2008 – Jelena Jankovic

Shannon sold her a Rancho Santa Fe lot to build a dream home in January 2008.

“Thank you Shannon for helping us find the property to build a home of our dreams. We love you and friends for life!”


 

testimonials

N. El Camino Real, #117 Encinitas


2/19/2008 – Coralie Sunkel

You have been such a dear friend and real-estate agent to me. I am so thankful you helped me find a home no one else could find! Your dedication is unsurpassed!


 

testimonials

Manchester Cardiff by the Sea


2/19/2008 – David Griffith

Shannon, thank you so much for your help and hard work. It would be a pleasure to refer you to any potential clients.


 

testimonials

Via Pasear, Vista La Jolla in San Diego


2nd Quarter 2008 – Joyce & Terry Hwa

Thank you Shannon for helping us sell our town home in UTC and finding our dream home in Carmel Valley on San Dollar Court. The little girls will miss house hunting with you.


 

testimonials

Corivade Street, Carlsbad


3rd Quarter 2008 – Jo Reese

Shannon, you were terrific and sold our home in Aviara in record time in a very challenging market. Your marketing program truly separated our home from the rest in Mar Fiore that are still on the market. We truly feel your enthusiasm shows how much you love what you are doing and that separates you from the rest!


 

testimonials

Avenida Calma


4th Quarter 2008 – Dave & Jean Ely

Dear Shannon, It was a pleasure to sell our house with you and we look forward to a long friendship and many more trips out to California to visit.


 

testimonials

De Mayo, Del Mar


1st Quarter 2009 – Dr. Thomas & Ada Silos Deuel

Dear Shannon, We are so thrilled to have met and chose you as our realtor during the interviewing process. Your attention to detail and presenting only a “finished product” to the open market helped us get top dollar in a challenging market. Thank you for helping to coordinate our move across country as well!


 

testimonials

Sanddollar Court, Palma Del Mar in San Diego


2nd Quarter 2009 – Joyce & Terry Hwa

We are writing to thank you again for the marvelous job you did for our property at Vista La Jolla. We want you to know that you are the best real estate agent we have worked with; your effort and dedication made the sales easy despite the slow market. We really appreciate all the timely advice you have given us, especially during our month-long absence in Hong Kong, and for taking gall the initiatives to stage the house and keep things moving. Your ability to getting things done is unparallel and we feel very fortunate to have had you representing us. If you ever need a reference for future clients, be sure to keep us is mind.


 

testimonials

Paseo Vista Famosa, Whispering Palms in Rancho Santa Fe


3rd Quarter 2009 – J. Rippy

Thank you Shannon for helping me through a difficult transition and the sale of my house. You were kind, understanding and you made my house look terrific! Thank you.


 

testimonials

Ocean View, Olde Del Mar


3rd Quarter 2009 – Betty B.

Shannon sold our home in Del Mar and it was such a pleasure to work with “The Biszantz Connection”! Her creative sense of marketing, positive positioning of such a unique home and setting it apart from all the other “unique homes” in older Del Mar set us apart and brought a successful sale.


 

testimonials

Marine Drive, Carlsbad


3rd Quarter 2009 – Jean Rosendale

I trusted the sale of my investment properties to my neighbor and Realtor Shannon Biszantz and we have had a very successful relationship in Real estate and horse racing!


 

testimonials

Rue De Orleans, San Diego


3rd Quarter 2009 – Ryan Thomas

Shannon works primarily on the high end real estate in Del Mar and Rancho Santa Fe. However, she never hesitated to go out of her way to bring me to look at condos in my range in downtown San Diego, Mission Valley and Point Loma. Shannon always had time for me and made me feel as if I was her most important client!


 

testimonials

Via De Las Palmas, Whispering Palms in Rancho Santa Fe


4th Quarter 2009 – Tom and Pat Kirkland

In a down market with so few buyers and so much uncertainty, we have been so fortunate to have an agent like Shannon. Her knowledge, contacts, tenacity, originality and her work ethic enables her clients to get through these tough times with results that may surprise a lot of people. A better agent for us probably does not exist.


 

testimonials

Avenida Feliz, Rancho Santa Fe


4th Quarter 2009 – Jo & Carl Reese

Shannon, you were terrific and sold our home in record time in a very challenging market. You’re marketing program truly separated our home from the rest.


 

testimonials

Calle Portone, Rancho Santa Fe


4th Quarter 2009 – Elsa & Augustine Gonzalez

We found a great realtor and good friend in hiring Shannon Biszantz. Her in depth knowledge of the area and all the Country Clubs really helped us make our decision on where to buy!


 

testimonials

Sassafras Street, San Diego


4th Quarter 2009 – John Sadler

Being in the high pressure race horse industry, I did not have a lot of time to look for a second home while at Del Mar. Shannon previewed and narrowed down what I wanted to buy and made the whole process seamless.


 

testimonials

Via Osuna, Villas I in Rancho Santa Fe


1st Quarter 2010 – Ruth Bakken

Working with Shannon Biszantz has been such a pleasure. My friend Claire Port sold her Villas I with Shannon in 2009 and was impressed, so I hired her as well. The photographs were just great. I am very pleased with her results in selling my home!


 

testimonials

Via Osuna, Villas I in Rancho Santa Fe


1st Quarter 2010 – Bryce Huemoller & Karin Mindak

Shannon is a very dedicated Realtor who went above and beyond the call of duty to sell our home in a very difficult situation. We are very grateful to have found a Realtor so dedicated, knowledgeable and willing to take on all kinds of situations. She did a fabulous job and we would highly recommend her. Thanks, Shannon.


 

testimonials

Cerco Rosado, San Marcos


2nd Quarter 2010 – Frank Neal

Shannon’s perseverance, tenacity and focus to find me the right house, in my price point and get my offer in before other offers was impressive. She understood that at this price point there are many buyers out in the market and she consistently got me to each property first, hand delivered my offers and I got a great home at a fantastic price, all through her efforts!


 

testimonials

Via Galan, Whispering Palms in Rancho Santa Fe


2nd Quarter 2010 – Charlie & Joan Baker

Shannon and her team were instrumental in an innovative and successful marketing campaign. (They were) very professional and pleasant to work with. Strongly recommend!


 

testimonials

Del Cerro Court, San Diego


3rd Quarter 2010 – Linda Thompson

This is the second property I purchased with Shannon. She was sincerely interested in what I wanted in a home and pleasant to be with while we looked at properties. She helped me find the property I had been looking for. Thanks to Shannon’s tenacity and hard work I am now in my lovely home.


 

testimonials

Via De La Valle, Solana Beach


4th Quarter 2010 – Shannon

I am extremely happy with the service I received from “The Biszantz Connection Team”. Shannon found the perfect second property for me in an ideal location and negotiated the very best price!


 

testimonials

Via Coronado, Villas I in Rancho Santa Fe


4th Quarter 2010 – Charlie & Dee Anne Lager

Shannon conducted herself professionally in her capacity as a real estate agent and she very successfully marketed and sold our home. In the process, we became close friends!


 

testimonials

Avenida Feliz, Whispering Palms in Rancho Santa Fe


1st Quarter 2011 – Hiro & Rumiko Wachi

Shannon and her team spent a great deal of time and effort putting together a superior marketing plan. They were able to sell our house almost immediately so we could make an easy and smooth transition.


 

testimonials

Carmel View Road, San Diego


1st Quarter 2011 – Hiro & Rumiko Wachi

Shannon was able to find the absolutely perfect home for us that fit all of our requirements as well as our hopes!


 

testimonials

Via Amistosa, Villas II in Rancho Santa Fe


1st Quarter 2011 – Eddie & Pat Welch

We put our Rancho Santa Fe home on the market and due to Shannon’s expertise and contacts in the area, she had a buyer 6 hours later and escrow closed 30 days later. Due to a family crisis we were out of town most of that month and without Shannon and her assistant, Bridget, it would have been an impossible move. We highly recommend Shannon Biszantz and her staff when you decide to buy or sell.


 

testimonials

Avenida Brisa, Whispering Palms in Rancho Santa Fe


2nd Quarter 2011 – Sally Jordan

Thank you so much for getting this house for me before it went on the market and making the sale go so smoothly.


 

testimonials

Paseo Delicias, Rancho Santa Fe Covenant


2nd Quarter 2011

“Sold in less than 2 weeks with multiple offers. Also represented seller who purchased “Amazing Golf Course Frontage” home in Whispering Palms.”


testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


2nd quarter 2012 – Gary Rae

Shannon handled everything for us as we are out of state owners. She was very tenacious and responsive. Shannon knows her real estate.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


11st quarter 2012 – David Griffith

Shannon handled the sale of this Cardiff vacation home in it’s entirely from maintenance to staging to sale.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


4th quarter 2011 – Guillermo & Jessica Velarde

It was such a pleasure to work with Shannon. She is so kind, friendly and knowledgeable. As a Rancho Santa Fe native, she has introduced us to everyone in the community. We will always be friends. It’s good to feel at home.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


3rd quarter 2011 – Keiji Inagaki

Shannon is one of the adept agents in the area to handle complex transactions to close. Good numbers of golf and tennis members where she and I belong recommended her as my second agent to sell my home, as the first one failed to bring in a serious buyer. Right away, I found her profound knowledge of local people/society and superb communication skills. The decisions she made on various phases of selling my home, followed by her deep observations and analysis were proved right at the end. She sold my home in a difficult time on time. I have no hesitation to recommend her as your agent.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


2nd quarter 2011 – Gary Harden

Sun Valley Road in Solana Beach.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


1st quarter 2011 – Hiro & Rumiko Wachi

Shannon was able to find the absolutely perfect home for us and fit all of our requirements as well as our hopes!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


4th quarter 2010 – Aurora Perezcano

Shannon found us exactly what we are looking for. Thank you Shannon!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


4th Quarter 2009 – Clare Port

Shannon’s marketing plan in selling my home was great. She knows her real estate!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


3rd quarter 2009 – Joanne & Neil Powers

Shannon found the perfect home for them in Whispering Palms.


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


2nd quarter 2008 – Hamilton & Erin Pollard

Nobody could have done it better! Shannon is the greatest!


 

testimonials

Highly likely to recommend | 5.0


2nd quarter 2012 – Jennifer

Shannon sold this Triple Crown condo almost before it was listed, with multiple offers! Thank you!


Form Photo
Skip to content